Naruto Cataclysm
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» The Lottery
Sage Mode Rules Icon_minitimeSun Apr 03, 2016 1:23 pm by Admin

» Fate/Endless Spring
Sage Mode Rules Icon_minitimeSat Aug 15, 2015 3:11 pm by Guest

» Hideaki, Dominick [W.I.P]
Sage Mode Rules Icon_minitimeFri Aug 07, 2015 4:19 pm by Hideaki

» Bleach Soul So [jcink]
Sage Mode Rules Icon_minitimeWed Aug 05, 2015 2:18 am by Guest

» Kingdom Hearts: SH
Sage Mode Rules Icon_minitimeTue Aug 04, 2015 2:04 pm by Guest

» Naruto:Six Paths Of Destiny
Sage Mode Rules Icon_minitimeSun Aug 02, 2015 10:01 pm by O.G. Role Play

» Shinobi World War
Sage Mode Rules Icon_minitimeSun Aug 02, 2015 9:53 pm by V

» Staff Application
Sage Mode Rules Icon_minitimeSat Aug 01, 2015 7:05 pm by Aleho Casal

» Naruto Tensai Roleplay
Sage Mode Rules Icon_minitimeFri Jul 31, 2015 6:18 am by Guest

Word Counter

This free script provided by JavaScript Kit


Bleach Story Role-PlayThe Hammel Institute RES

Sage Mode Rules

Go down

Sage Mode Rules Empty Sage Mode Rules

Post by Admin on Sat Jun 07, 2014 10:17 am

Sage Mode Rules

Overview: Sage mode on NC is an empowered state granted by the usage of sage chakra otherwise known as Senjutsu. By mixing in natural energy with their own chakra your character will be capable of entering this mode.

How to gain Sage Mode

To gain sage mode there are a few requirements which need to be met before continuing and those are as follows;

  • At least a Master in Chakra or Strength
  • Requires the Summoner, Medic, or Weaponry classes
  • Requires having an applicable Summoning Contract or the Canon contracts (Custom Sage Modes are allowed.)
  • Requires at least Jounin rank
  • 500 Ryo


Once the above requirements are met training to become a Sage can begin. You are to write a 1000 word post alongside your Summon detailing how you learned about natural energy, and how you ultimately became a Sage. Once this is complete a Template will be provided for you to detail your sage mode. It also grants a few abilities listed here by default.

There is also a limit to the amount of time you can use Sage Mode, which can be increased with further training. By default Sage Mode lasts 2 posts with a cooldown of 5 posts. For every 500 words of training done you may increase its duration by +1 post.

Default Abilities of Sage Mode

These are abilities granted from attaining Sage Mode apart from the custom abilities gained. While in Sage Mode the following abilities are gained by default and are active while in Sage Mode;

  • All jutsu used are +2 ranks in Sage Mode
  • Can purchase canon Sage techniques applicable to character
  • The user can sense chakra around them and can sense attacks without the need to see them
  • The user can manipulate natural energy to various effect depending on their abilities.
  • Gain the ability to use Chakra Sensing technique for 50 meters

[b]Ability Name:[/b] Sage Mode
[b]Natures:[/b] If Any.
[u][size=15][b]Abilities (2 Max. Only 1 S-Rank ability):[/b][/size][/u]
[b]Derived Jutsu:[/b]


Posts : 188
Join date : 2011-04-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum